Register for Updates | Search | Contacts | Site Map | Member Login


Emeritus Members

Emeritus Members of the Commission or of a Committee are appointed as an expression of the Commission's appreciation of extraordinary contributions to ICRP. Appointment as an Emeritus Member is an honorary distinction, and is for life.

ICRP Main Commission Emeritus Members

Professor Roger H. Clarke 
Professor Charles B. Meinhold 
Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA
Professor Fred A. Mettler, Jr. 
University of New Mexico, USA

Business Address
3004 La Mancha Dr NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87104
Professor R Jan Pentreath 
Dr R. Julian Preston 
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), USA
Professor Christian Streffer 

ICRP Committee 2 Emeritus Member

Dr Keith Eckerman 
Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL), USA

ICRP Committee 3 Emeritus Members

Professor Sören Mattsson 
Skane University Hospital Malmö and Lund University, Sweden
Dr Marvin Rosenstein