Register for Updates | Search | Contacts | Site Map | Member Login

ICRP: Free the Annals!

Task Group 36
Radiopharmaceuticals

Chair

Augusto Giussani 
Federal Office for Radiation Protection (BfS), Germany

Telephone and E-mail
agiussani@bfs.de (Main email)
 

Honourary Co-Chair

Prof Sören Mattsson 
Skåne University Hospital Malmö and Lund University, Sweden
 

Secretary

Prof Lennart Johansson 
Umeå University Hospital, Sweden
 

Members

Dr Martin Andersson 
Lund University, Sweden
 
Keon Kang 
Seoul National University, Korea
Curriculum Vitae
 
Dr Sigrid Leide-Svegborn 
Skane University Hospital Malmö, Sweden
 
Dr Dietmar Nosske 
Germany

Telephone and E-mail
dnosske@web.de (Main email)
dnosske@web.de (Office)
 

Corresponding Members

Wesley E. Bolch 
University of Florida, USA
Curriculum Vitae

Business Address
Advanced Laboratory for Radiation Dosimetry Studies (ALRADS)
Department of Biomedical Engineering
1275 Center Drive
University of Florida
Gainesville 32611-6131
Florida

Telephone and E-mail
352 273 0303 (Office)
wbolch@ufl.edu (Main email)
wbolch@ufl.edu (Office)
9501 SW 56th Place
Gainesville, Florida 32608
 
Makoto Hosono 
Kindai University, Japan
Curriculum Vitae
 
Dr. Alexandra Kamp 
Federal Office for Radiation Protection (BfS), Germany

Telephone and E-mail
akamp@bfs.de (Main email)
 
Prof Åhlström Riklund Katrine 
Umeå, Sweden
 
Nina Petoussi-Henss 
Helmholtz Zentrum München, Germany

Business Address
Helmholtz Zentrum München
German Research Center for Environmental Health
Institute of Radiation Protection
Ingolstaedter Landstr. 1
85764 Neuherberg
GERMANY

Telephone and E-mail
49 89 3187 2791 (Office)
49 89 3187 2517 (Fax)
petoussi@helmholtz-muenchen.de (Office)
 
Dr. Juan Camilo Ocampo Ramos 
Colombia

Business Address
Centre de Recherche en Cancérologie de Toulouse
UMR 1037 INSERM / UPS III
Equipe 15: Multi-resolution dosimetry for radiotherapy optimization
2 Avenue Hubert Curien, 31100 Toulouse
France

Telephone and E-mail
juan-camilo.ocampo-ramos@inserm.fr (Office)
jcocampor@gmail.com (Home)
 
Lars Söderberg 
Skåne University Hospital, Sweden
 
Prof Michael Stabin 
Vanderbilt University , USA
 
Dr Marie Sydoff 
Skane University Hospital, Lund, Sweden